Crafty granny

Starting at ATC's and more

Easter Fun

3 Comments

Easter is just around the corner! I can’t wait for the little grandson to arrive and go for an Easter Egg Hunt: he loves Chocolate, he loves games, so it’ll be a win win! (or fun, fun 😀 )

I recently attended a Craft Group get-together (with like minded crafters, and papercraft  projects) and I came home to re-create some of these projects.

Firstly I created an easy card that has featured well on Pinterest as well as on my friends blog, as I’m new to blogging, I haven’t mastered the art of inserting links, so I will simply insert the web address for Lorraine’s Blog.

Find it here: http://cardsandcompany.wordpress.com/

Easter Chook

 

Next I reproduced an ‘Exploding Box’ Although I don’t think it’s as good as the master copy, I enjoyed making this as it had a number of elements that I hadn’t used before.

Exploding Box

The finished box

IMG_2426

Take off the lid and voila! It opens out, to expose the butterflies, bunny rabbits and the Treasure (egg)

IMG_2427

The centre view (excuse the photography)

I have been busy with other projects as well, so my next post will feature my favourite stamp

Bye for now

 

 

Author: rhondawoolf

Papercraft and all things crafty

3 thoughts on “Easter Fun

  1. Rhonda that is so great. You must be so happy with it. I’m going to “share” it on facebook to help spread the word.
    Lorraine

    Like

  2. Omg little sister u are so cleaver, I am so envious of you… just love them xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

