Crafty granny

Starting at ATC's and more

Mothers Day Card

2 Comments

 

Mothers Day is fast approaching! I look forward to being spoilt rotten !!!

craft 170414 081

I have made this very pink card for my dear Mum, (hope she doesn’t look before Mothers Day) using:

  • Authentique Paper
  • Spellbinders Heartfelt Creations ‘Vintage Floret’ die
  • SU Bird Punch
  • Ranger Distress Ink

craft 170414 083

A close up of the flowers featured on my card,  I recently purchased the Die for these, they have a stamp set to match, but I chose not to use them for this card.

I still need to practice my photography skills, (sorry for the blurred image) or get a new camera 😀

That’s all for now, enjoy your Easter

Cheers Rhonda

Author: rhondawoolf

Papercraft and all things crafty

2 thoughts on “Mothers Day Card

  1. Your mum will love it I’m certain. Especially love the flowers and the scallop border.
    Lorraine

    Like

  2. really love this card rhonda thank you so much ox

    Like

Leave a Reply

