Crafty granny

Starting at ATC's and more

August ATC Swap: Favourite Colours

6 Comments

This month’s ATC swap theme was ‘Favourite Colour”. My favourite colour is purple (I have a purple kitchen!)

IMG_3092

ATC: Colour

I embossed the stamped image with white embossing powder and then coloured the background using Gelatos.

IMG_3089

I made a second version using a pink coloured embossing powder and applied the purple Gelatos similar to the  previous card.

I hope you like them

Rhonda

Author: rhondawoolf

Papercraft and all things crafty

6 thoughts on “August ATC Swap: Favourite Colours

  1. These are gorgeous Rhonda. Love the colours and the three pearls just top it off.
    Lorraine

    Like

  2. Thanks for your comment Lorraine, I was going for simple and also enjoyed playing with my Gelatos

    Like

  3. Very nice ATC Rhonda. I like the addition of the bakers twine.

    Like

  4. Just love the colours Rhonda, not bad at all xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

