Crafty granny

Starting at ATC's and more

Christmas Card #1

5 Comments

IMG_3312I have had a long break from card making, but now I’m back!

I hope you enjoy this card I made today …. I loved the paper and wanted it to be the main feature of my card. The paper is ‘Frosty Friends’ by Doodlebug, The ornaments is a Creative Die by Penny Black. The sentiment inside the card reads “The Ornaments of Life Are the Friends who Fill IT” from a My Favourite Things stamp set.

Enjoy the up coming Christmas period …. stay safe

Author: rhondawoolf

Papercraft and all things crafty

5 thoughts on “Christmas Card #1

  1. Missed your cards Rhonda so glad your back keep well

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks Val, I’m hoping to get a lot made before Christmas 🙂

    Like

  3. Glad to see ur back into it again Rhonda. Better than ever…
    Xo

    Like

  4. Lovely to see your cards again Rhonda. Hope you are getting back onto your feet again.

    Like

  5. Very nice card Rhonda. I particularly like the die cut.

    Like

Leave a Reply

