Crafty granny

Starting at ATC's and more

Masculine Cards

2 Comments

I am hoping to be quite productive this year, and produce many cards 😀 (that’s the plan….) I have joined a small group of ladies at our local craft shop – the Imagination Factory. The first card class was a lot of fun, making masculine cards. I am including the cards I produced, although I don’t have the details of the products we used.

boy card

boycard2

Author: rhondawoolf

Papercraft and all things crafty

2 thoughts on “Masculine Cards

  1. They are very good Rhonda, if I saw them in a shop to buy I would buy one xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

